Board of Directors:

KCOS-TV Board of Directors meets at 9050 Viscount Blvd, Suite A400 on the Third Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. The Finance Committee meets at 5:00 pm immediately prior to the board meeting at the same location. These meetings are open to the public. Board of Directors nominations are always welcomed.


Joyce A. Wilson
Workforce Solutions Borderplex


Denise Pacillas
Robert Half
Branch Manager/Vice President


Vanessa V. Alarcon
Gibson, Ruddock, Patterson LLC

Past Chair

Tanny Berg
Jack Berg Sales
Real Estate Development & Management


Marcus Delgado
Borderplex Alliance

H.W. "Bill" Sparks
Veterans Business Association
President and Executive Director

Dr. Jenny M Giron
El Paso Community College
VP Info Tech/CIO

Bryan Crowe
Destination El Paso

Carla Cardoza
El Paso Community College
Director of Career Services

Dr. Charles Ambler
Dean of Graduate School

Jessica Goldman
El Paso Electric