Board of Directors:

The KCOS Annual Meeting will be Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 1 Civic Center Plaza in the Destination El Paso conference room at 4:30 pm.
These meetings are open to the public. Nominations are always welcomed.



Vanessa V. Alarcon
Gibson, Ruddock, Patterson LLC

Vice Chair

Steve Ortega
Steve Ortega Law


Jessica Goldman
El Paso Electric


Sean Ihorn
El Paso Electric

Past Chair

Joyce A. Wilson
Workforce Solutions Borderplex


Dr. Charles Ambler

Bryan Crowe
Destination El Paso

Marcus Delgado
Borderplex Alliance

Dr. Jenny M Giron
El Paso Community College

Veronique Masterson
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

H.W. "Bill" Sparks
Veterans Business Association

Laura Rodriguez
The Raben Group

Denise Pacillas
Robert Half